<< Back to Blog


How to do this and that? OMG HTML, I don't know any CSS!

2015年08月05日 17時45分


I aaaaam so confused. I want to make a div that have fixed width and ...centered.

No, the stuff inside need to be normal, only the div is going to be centered. I just have no idea how.

I tried to <center>xxx</center> the whole div, but instead everything inside got centered too.

I just don't, frickin, know how to do it. Then I search around google for a bit. The hell, it was full of "...using CSS" and stuff like that. Oh my god, I don't understand at all. What is CSS? What the hell is the thing called CSS? Is it a food? Well I guess that's an exaggeration, but at least what I know is just the "CSS" is something used to design web stuff, but no more. I don't know anything anymore.

All I know-- CCS which is "Cardcaptor Sakura". Oh god. I feel so stupid and don't know where to start. Well, I'm soooo lazy, and I'm so sleepy right now, even though it just 17:40. I guess I learn it later, gotta brush my teeth and go to sleep soon. Probably I'll study about CSS tomorrow. I really wish they (Neocities guys) finish the lesson sooner though, because it seems their lesson will be fun and easy to learn!  

Need to check my mobile games first. LINE Let's Get Rich and Clash of Clans. Or should I just read more light novels (translated ones)?
Well I guess I'll read them to make me sleepy.

 

 

Jisszk