<< Back to Blog


Yes! Finally! The interface now looks a bit better.

2015年08月06日 10時40分


Finally, I did it!

Yeah, it's not difficult, but I just clueless about CSS before. I can only make the font changes though.

Oh yeah, not only that, I learned to center a div while allowing the contents to not-centered! It was great feeling, even though I'm getting sleepy now. Here's the HTML code that made it centered while getting fixed width. I read it the "auto" was the reason it being centered. I guess I need to look it up again.

<div style="width: 960px; margin: 0 auto; overflow: hidden;">
 (contents)
</div>

Lately I get sleepy anytime. I even slept for nine hours! Yet after a few hours I got sleepy again. It's kind of annoying, to be honest. I want to be awake and do stuff, but I just love sleep and can't fight the temptations. I guess I'll take a nap soon.

Today I made those font CSS, fixed width centered div, and... drawings and stuff!

Completed sections are: Index and Blog.

Coming sections next: About and Gallery! Probably gonna do it later in the evening.

 

 

Jisszk