<< Back to Blog


Mom bought some fruits!

2015年08月07日11時51分


Yes, I still live with my parents. I don't have any occupation and still relies on my poor old parents. I want to be able to work and be independent, but it will takes time.

Anyway, my mom bought some fruits, namely apple and oranges. The apples kinda yellowish and purply-red, and the inside are watery, juicy and sweet! I don't know about the orange yet, as I haven't ate it, but it's green and seems juicy too (just a local variant). 

I don't know about the apple origin, but the apple does look like fuji apple. It just so delicious the juice kinda melts my mouth The skin is kinda annoying, but I ate them too. I heard they are nutritious. Vitamins and minerals resides below the skin, blablabla, or something like that. Well, I don't mind eating them, just sometimes when the apple skin had dried, it became harder to chew. Chew chew. Chew chew.

Oh yes! I've udpated writing section, so please check it out

 

Jisszk